No, the app checks for activity every 10 min and stops the timer if it notices you've been inactive.
The project price will be proportional to the amount of time it was on our server. If you remove a project after 5 hours that will cost you around --.
Then the project price will be multiplied. Example: A project that uses 1.5MB (500kb over) of storage and has 15.000 views (5000 over) costs 2 * 2 * projectPrice = -- per month.
You only pay for what you use. If you don't use the application we won't charge you the hourly fee. You will still be charged for each project.
We send you a billing report from the previous calendar month at the start of the current calendar month and charge your card a week later.
Paddle is our payment provider and acts as a merchant of record for our service.
The minimum amount we charge is --. If you stay below that amount the bill will be skipped to the next month.
We generally do not offer refunds except in some special occasions. Contact us if you think your case is such a special occasion.
Please contact us at [email protected].